time	Event
10:00	Opening of the Taiwan Chapter of the American Ceramic Society
10:00~10:05	Opening remark by the President of the National Taipei University of Technology, Lifetime Distinguished Professor Sea-Fue Wang
10:05~10:10	Opening remark by the President of Taiwan Ceramic Society, Dr. Eric Yeh
10:10~10:15	Opening remark by the Coordinator of the Materials Department of the Ministry of Science and Technology, Chair Professor San-Yuan Chen
10:15~10:20	Opening remark by the President of the Taiwan Chapter of the American Ceramic Society, University Chair Professor Jow-Lay Huang
10:20~10:25	Introduction of Dr. Tatsuki Ohji by the Honorary President of the Taiwan Chapter of the American Ceramic Society, Distinguished Professor Hua-Tay Lin
10:25~11:10	Plenary Lecture, by Dr. Tatsuki Ohji
11:10~11:15	Forum discussion by Prof. Masahiro Yoshimura, Distinguished Professor of National Cheng Kung University
11:15~11:20	Forum discussion by Prof. Chun-Hway Hsueh, Distinguished Professor of National Taiwan University
11:20~11:25	Forum discussion by Prof. Jao-Ho Jean, Distinguished Professor of National Tsing-Hua University
11:25~12:00	Forum Q & A
12:00~12:10	Group photo
12:10~	Lunch