Samuel Geijsbeek PACRIM International Award History of Awardees	
Young-Wook Kim	University of Seoul
Zhenavi Fu	Wuhan University of Technology
Mrityunjay Singh	Ohio Aerospace Institute
Hai-Doo Kim	Korea Institute of Materials Science
Tatsuki Ohji	National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
	Makio Naito Young-Wook Kim Zhengyi Fu Mrityunjay Singh Hai-Doo Kim