## Du-Co Ceramics Young Professionals Award History of Awardees

Date Elevated	Name	Organization
2019	Surojit Gupta	University of North Dakota
2018	Eva Hemmer	University of Ottawa
2017	Marissa Reigel	Savannah River National Laboratory
2016	Ed Gorzkowski	Naval Research Lab
2015	Geoff Brennecka	Colorado School of Mines
2014	Kristen Brosnan	GE Global Research
2013	Kevin Fox	Savannah River National Laboratory